SAT EDUCATION For educational services

Your studies have become easier
so do not have to struggle to get admissions

Sat Group for Academic and Educational Consulting, which was established by a group of Saudi youth, is a national institution that provides academic advice and services around the world. The main SAAT branches are located in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Kingdom (Newcastle, York).

More Than

0

graduate students

More Than

0

scholarship students

More Than

0

universities

About SAT

Sat Group for Academic and Educational Consulting, which was established by a group of Saudi youth, is a national institution that provides academic advice and services around the world. The main SAT branches are located in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the United Kingdom (Newcastle, York).

Our mission

Through our contracts and agreements with institutes, universities and academic institutions, we seek to raise the standard of educational cooperation between institutions and create a competitive environment to provide the best services to applicants. We aim to help applicants to practice the educational experience abroad to be more open, productive, efficient, responsive and cooperative.

our values

The values on which SAT was founded are cooperation, joint work, sincerity, initiative, and our personal passion for what we do
Our values were a great empetus to transform SAT from a dream into a reality

Our Services

Providing educational advice to choose the appropriate university major

Providing educational advice, selecting the appropriate institutes, and choosing the appropriate English language courses

Educational consulting and services

Our Partners

مؤسسة سات للخدمات التعليمية

دراستكم أصبحت  أسهل

وداعاً للمعاناة فى الحصول على قبولات

مجموعة سات للحصول على الإستشارات الأكاديمية والتعليمية والتى أنشئت بمبادرة من مجموعة من الشباب السعوديين وهى مؤسسة وطنية تقدم إستشارات وخدمات أكاديمية حول العالم. تقع فروع سات الرئيسية  في المملكة العربية السعودية والمملكة المتحدة (نيوكاسل, يورك).

أكثر من

0

طالب خريج

أكثر من

0

طالب مبتعث

أكثر من

0

جامعة

عن ســات

مجموعة سات للإستشارات الأكاديمية والتعليمية والتى أنشئت بمبادرة مجموعة من الشباب السعوديين وهى مؤسسة وطنية تقدم إستشارات وخدمات أكاديمية حول العالم. تقع فروع سات الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية والمملكة المتحدة (نيوكاسل, يورك)

مهمتنا

نسعى من خلال عقودنا واتفاقياتنا مع المعاهد والجامعات والمؤسسات الأكاديمية لرفع مستوى التعاون التعليمي بين المؤسسات وخلق بيئة تنافسية شريفة لتقديم اجود الخدمات للمتقدمين . و نهدف إلى مساعدة المتقدمين لخوض التجربة التعليمية في الخارج ليكونوا أكثر انفتاحا وإنتاجية وكفاءة وإستجابة وتعاونية .

قيمنا

 القيم التي تأسست عليها سات هى التعاون والعمل المشترك الإخلاص والمبادرة وشغفنا الشخصي بما نفعل

قيمنا كانت قوة دافعة لنا كفيلة بتحويل سات من مجرد حلم إلى واقع ملموس .

خدماتنا

الخدمات والإستفسارات التعليمية .

تقديم الإستشارات التعليمية لاختيار المعاهد المناسبة و إختيار دورات اللغة الإنجليزية المناسبة .

تقديم الإستشارات التعليمية لاختيار التخصص الجامعى المناسب .

شركاؤنا